Skip to main content

JOURNAL CITATION RANKING SUBJECT LISTS FEATURING SCIMAGO: Citation Analysis, Journal Rankings and Rankings Within Disciplines and Faculty Assessment and Credentialing: Faculty Credentialing Content Guide

This guide provides an Index to SCIMAGO subject specific journal ranking lists and coverage of coverage of citation analysis tools and methodologies as well as benefits and disadvantages of citation analysis.

Faculty Credentialing Directory of Resource Sections

Temple University Libraries Tips and Links

Temple University Tips and Links

Faculty Credentialing : Citation Analysis

Faculty Credentialing Sources Part One

Faculty Credentialing Sources Part Two

Faculty Credentialing Sources Part 3

.

Title:Revising manuscripts for
premier entrepreneurship journals
Author(s):John A. Pearce, II
Source:Entrepreneurship: Theory and Practice.
36.2 (Mar. 2012): p193.

Web of Science Core Collection Now Contains Content and Data from the Journal Citation Reports (JCR)

Web of Science Core Collection Now Contains Content and Data from the Journal Citation Reports (JCR)

Comparing Credentialing WEB OF SCIENCE and SCOPUS

Links to Specific Selected Subject Discipline Journal Ranking Lists FROM SCIMAGO and Based on SCOPUS

Subject and Discipline Journal Ranking Lists, Citation Analysis and Evaluation and Assessment of Faculty Publications for Merit, Tenure and Promotion: A Selection of Books and Journal Articles

The Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Other Research Guides by David Dillard

Research Guides by David Dillard