Skip to main content

Medical Devices : Information Reviews and Evaluations : A Technology, Engineering, Government, Legal and Health Related Subject: Intellectual Property Trademark and Patent Resources

Medical Devices make News, lead to Legal Cases, Save Lives, and much more including the creation of Cybersecurity Issues. This guide provides sources and database search results that lead to greater understanding of the diverse issues that are involved w

Intellectual Property Express

Temple University Libraries Tips and Links

Temple University Tips and Links

Intellectual Property : Selected Books with Links to Book Title Search in Google Books

Intellectual Property : Selected Bibliographies Including Patents and Trademarks with Links to a Search of the Cited Bibliography Title in Google Scholar OR to an Online Bibliography Directly

("INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY" OR TRADEMARK OR TRADEMARKS OR PATENT OR PATENTS) AND (BIBLIOGRAPHY OR BIBLIOGRAPHIES OR "LITERATURE REVIEW" OR "REVIEW OF THE LITERATURE" OR "LITERATURE SURVEY" OR "SURVEY OF THE LITERATURE" OR "META ANALYSIS")

Intellectual Property : Selected Internet Resources

DATABASE SEARCH RESULTS: Databases with Content for "FAIR USE" AND COPYRIGHT

Trademarks: The Books, Literature and Web Resources

Patents: The Books, Literature and Web Resources

Piracy and Trolls in Intellectual Property, Patents, Trademarks and Copyright

Other Research Guides by David Dillard

Research Guides by David Dillard

Subject Specialist / Reference Librarian

David Dillard's picture
David Dillard
Contact:
David Dillard

Temple University



jwne@temple.edu
215-204-4584
Twitter: davidpdillard



Net-Gold

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/net-gold
215-204-4584
Website / Blog Page