Skip to main content

The School to Prison Pipeline : A Social Work Research Guide Series Resource List: Drug Abuse Databases, Journals, Encyclopedias, Handbooks, Directories, Bibliographies and Sources

This guide provides Database Search Results, Book Citations and Links, Journal Article Citations and Links and Websites About this subject. Book and Journal Article links are usually to a Google Scholar search of the source title.

DATABASE SEARCH RESULTS: Drug Abuse Express: Database Searches for Drug Abuse Sources

Temple University Libraries Tips and Links

Temple University Tips and Links

Selected Databases with Drug and Substance Abuse Content

Selected Drug Abuse and Substance Abuse Journals and Periodicals and Journal Lists

Selected Drug and Substance Abuse Dictionaries and Encyclopedias

Drug and Substance Abuse Handbooks and Guides

Drug and Substance Abuse Directories

Drug Abuse Organizations, Associations and Agencies

Drug and Substance Abuse Webliographies and Bibliographies

Drug and Substance Abuse Database Search Results and Selected Sources

War on Drugs and Drug Use Criminalization

Drug and Substance Abuse and Government and Law

Research Guides by David Dillard

Other Research Guides by David Dillard

Research Guides by David Dillard

Subject Specialist / Reference Librarian

David Dillard's picture
David Dillard
Contact:
David Dillard

Temple University



jwne@temple.edu
215-204-4584
Twitter: davidpdillard



Net-Gold

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/net-gold
215-204-4584
Website / Blog Page

Net-Gold Discussion Group Network