Skip to main content

Leisure Resources: GOVERNMENT SOURCES

This guide covers databases, print sources and internet information resources like dictionaries, encyclopedias, handbooks, directories, bibliographies and guides useful in the study of leisure.

Temple University Libraries Tips and Links

Temple University Tips and Links

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION SOURCES NEWS AND RESOURCES

.


UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT :
STATISTICS: SOURCES :
CENSUS :
INTERNET: WEBSITES :
GOVERNMENT: DOCUMENTS:
Census Data Alternative Sources and
Government Website Status Sources

During the United States Federal Government Shutdown
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/41510

.

.

USA GOV SEARCH
http://www.usa.gov/


.

INTERNET: SEARCH: TOOLS :
DATABASES :
RESEARCH: RESOURCES :
GOVERNMENT: RESOURCES:
Government Search Engines and Search Tools
for Government Information 
http://groups.google.com/group/netgold/
browse_thread/thread/d491719cc75d695f?hl=en

.

Government Search Tools
"search engines"  database databases "search engine" site:gov
http://tinyurl.com/ay37nof

.

GOVERNMENT: PUBLICATIONS :
GOVERNMENT: DOCUMENTS :
GOVERNMENT: RESOURCES :
SUBJECT GUIDES:
Government Related Subject Guides

This is a selective and brief collection of subject guides
to government publications documents and resources
online and in print publication.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/24757

.

GOVERNMENT: RESOURCES:
Net-Gold Posts Focused on Government

Posts with Sources, Publication Lists, Web Resources and
News about Government: Web URLs:

http://tinyurl.com/5txda9
http://tinyurl.com/6lzunk

http://tinyurl.com/6fotk4

.

GOVERNMENT: RESOURCES :
GOVERNMENT: GUIDES AND DIRECTORIES:
Selected Government Portal Websites

A Group of Websites and URLs that
Lead to Collections of Government
Resource Links and Listings
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/24758

.

UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT: CONGRESS :
HISTORY: UNITED STATES :
LAW: HISTORY :
LAW: LEGISLATION :
REFERENCE: TOOLS: GUIDES:
United States House of Representatives.
History Art and Archives
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/39820

.

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS AND DIPLOMACY: TREATIES:
United Nations Treaty Collection

This publication provides information on the status of over 517 major
multilateral instruments deposited with the Secretary-General of the
United Nations (as of 1 January 2006) and covers a range of subject
matter such as Human Rights, Disarmament, Commodities, Refugees,
the Environment and the Law of the Sea.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/25124

.

DATABASES :
GOVERNMENT: DOCUMENTS :
GOVERNMENT: INTERNATIONAL :
COUNTRIES:
Official Documents of the United Nations

ODS covers all types of official United Nations documentation,
beginning in 1993. Older UN documents are, however, added
to the system on a daily basis. ODS also provides access to
the resolutions of the General Assembly, Security Council,
Economic and Social Council and the Trusteeship Council from
1946 onwards. The system does not contain press releases,
UN sales publications, the United Nations Treaty Series or
information brochures issued by the Department of Public
Information.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/25173

.

UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT: PUBLICATIONS
Retrospective Issues of the Monthly Catalog of
United States Government Publications

UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT: PUBLICATIONS :
INDEXING AND ABSTRACTING SERVICES AND PUBLICATIONS:
Retrospective Issues of the
Monthly Catalog of United States
Government Publications
May be Found on the Internet Archive

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/25207

.

GOVERNMENT: UNITED STATES: FEDERAL
GPO Access Online Resources: A-Z Resource List
http://www.gpoaccess.gov/databases.html

.

GOVERNMENT: DOCUMENTS :
ELECTRONIC TEXT:
Government Documents Digital Projects Clearinghouse

Clearinghouse of Government Documents Digital Projects :
The Clearinghouse of Government Documents Digital Projects
was created by the Ad Hoc Committee on Digitization of
Government Information "to provide information to librarians
and others about digitization projects for local, state, federal,
and international government documents that are currently
planned, in progress, or already completed :
Local Government Information Projects :
State Government Information Projects :
International Government Information Projects :
Registry of U.S. Government Publication Digitization Projects (GPO)

<http://wikis.ala.org/godort/index.php/
Clearinghouse_of_Government_Documents_Digital_Projects
>

.

UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT: RESOURCES:
Government Information by Topic FROM USA GOV

Benefits and Grants, Consumer Guides, Defense and
International, Environment, Energy, and Agriculture, Family,
Home, and Community, Health and Nutrition, History, Arts,
and Culture, Jobs and Education. Money and Taxes, Public
Safety and Law, Reference and General Government,
Science and Technology, Travel and Recreation,
Voting and Elections

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/19027

.

GOVERNMENT: RESOURCES :
GOVERNMENT: GUIDES AND DIRECTORIES:
Selected Government Portal Websites

A Group of Websites and URLs that Lead to Collections of
Government Resource Links and Listings

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/24758

.

GOVERNMENT: UNITED STATES: FEDERAL
GPO Access Online Resources: A-Z Resource List
http://www.gpoaccess.gov/databases.html

.

ECONOMIC: CRISES DOWNTURNS RECESSIONS DEPRESSIONS :
UNITED STATES: ECONOMY :
UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT:
Financial Crisis

A Guide to the Recent Financial Crisis in the U.S.
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/25282

.

COUNTRIES: RESOURCES :
STATISTICS: RESOURCES:
Yearbook of the United Nations

Yearbook of the United Nations,
United Nations Demographic Yearbook,
United Nations Statistics Division,
Statistical Yearbook of the League of Nations,
UNESCO Institute for Statistics

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/25393

.

HISTORY: UNITED STATES :
RECREATION: HISTORY :
TOURISM AND TRAVEL:
United States. National Park Service. Park Histories

HISTORY: UNITED STATES : RECREATION: PARKS : RECREATION: HISTORY :
TOURISM AND TRAVEL: RESOURCES : BOOKS: ELECTRONIC: RESOURCES:
United States. National Park Service. Park Histories

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/25426

.

LAW: LEGISLATION :
UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT: FEDERAL: CONGRESS:
Sources for the Text of Congressional Bills and Resolutions

This brief guide covers online, print and microform resources
for Congressional Bills and Resolutions

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/25472

.

GOVERNMENT DOCUMENTS :
GOVERNMENT: PUBLICATIONS :
GOVERNMENT: RESOURCES:
Meet the Googles Knows About Government Documents

Finding Out About Government Documents
from Various Google Search Tools

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/25617

.

UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT: FEDERAL: PUBLICATIONS :
DATABASES :
National Bibliography U.S. Government Publications:
New Titles

UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT:
FEDERAL: PUBLICATIONS :
DATABASES :
INDEXING AND ABSTRACTING
SERVICES AND PUBLICATIONS:

Catalog of U.S. Government Publications:
National Bibliography of U.S. Government Publications:
New Titles :

New Titles predefined searches returns dynamic results
from the Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP)
for new titles, both electronic and tangible, which have
been cataloged during the specified period of time.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/25687

.

UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT:
Barack Obama: A Selective Bibliography of
Sources by and About Barack Obama

Barack Obama: A Selective Academic Literature Review
http://groups.google.com/group/net-gold/
browse_thread/thread/428f51a69e8e011b

.

UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT:
The Book on Barack Obama:
A Selection of Books with Content About
President Elect Barack Obama

Included are books by Barack Obama,
books whose subject is Barack Obama and
books with content regarding Barack Obama

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/25777

.

UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT: PUBLICATIONS: RESOURCES :
DATABASES: GOVERNMENT :
UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT: RESOURCES:
FedWorld

In 1992, FedWorld was established to serve as the
online locator service for a
comprehensive inventory
of information disseminated by the Federal Government.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/25882

.

WRITING AND WRITERS STYLE AND WRITING MANUALS :
GOVERNMENT: DOCUMENTS:
Citing Government Information Sources

Using MLA (Modern Language Association) Style:
[Newly Updated to conform to the
MLA Style Manual and Guide to Scholarly Publishing,
3rd ed.]

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/25956

.

WRITING AND WRITERS: STYLE AND WRITING MANUALS:
Citing Government Documents & Publications:
Selected Guides and Resource Lists

GOVERNMENT: DOCUMENTS :
GOVERNMENT: PUBLICATIONS :
WRITING AND WRITERS:
CITATION FORMAT FOOTNOTES ENDNOTES BIBLIOGRAPHY :
WRITING AND WRITERS: STYLE AND WRITING MANUALS:
Citing Government Documents and Publications:
Selected Web Guides and Resource Lists

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/24210

.

GOVERNMENT: PUBLICATIONS :
GOVERNMENT: DOCUMENTS :
GOVERNMENT: RESOURCES :
LIBRARY SUBJECT GUIDES:
Government Information

This is a tremendously extensive guide to
the United States Government resources on the internet.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/25969

.

WRITING AND WRITERS: STYLE AND WRITING MANUALS :
GOVERNMENT: PUBLICATIONS :
GOVERNMENT: DOCUMENTS:
Citation Guides

Covers WEB and PRINT Citation Guides for
Government Publications, Documents and Sources

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/26050

.

LAW: STATE AND LOCAL: PENNSYLVANIA :
PENNSYLVANIA CONSOLIDATED STATUTES :
UNCONSOLIDATED PENNSYLVANIA STATUTES

LAW: STATE AND LOCAL: PENNSYLVANIA :
INTERNET: ARCHIVES :
INTERNET: AOL AMERICA ONLINE:
Hometown Has Been Shutdown :
PENNSYLVANIA CONSOLIDATED STATUTES :
UNCONSOLIDATED PENNSYLVANIA STATUTES :

A Victim of the AOL Hometown Shutdown,
BUT Archived on the Internet Archive :
Although this site cannot be found at its former home AOL,
it is archived on the Internet Archive.
As one finds similar AOL Hometown sites, one may wish
to try the exact URL in the search dialog box of
the Internet Archive resource. :

Internet Archive :
http://web.archive.org/

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/26084

.

STATISTICS: RESOURCES :
UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT:
FedStats

MapStats - Statistical profiles of States, counties, cities,
Congressional Districts, and Federal judicial districts. :
Statistics by geography from U.S. agencies --
International comparisons, national, State, county, and local. :
Statistical reference shelf - Published collections of statistics
available online including the Statistical Abstract of the United States. :
Agencies listed alphabetically with descriptions of the statistics they
provide and links to their websites, contact information,
and key statistics : Direct access to statistical data
on topics of your choice.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/26096

.

LAW: CONSTITUTIONS AND CONSTITUTIONAL :
LAW: FOREIGN AND INTERNATIONAL :
COUNTRIES: GOVERNMENT:
World Country Constitutions

Sources of the Constitutions of World Countries
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/26171

.

DICTIONARIES: ACRONYM AND ABBREVIATION :
UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT:
GovSpeak

A Guide to Government Acronyms and Abbreviations
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/26272

.

LIBRARIES: NATIONAL REGIONAL AND MAJOR :
AGRICULTURE: RESEARCH:
The National Agricultural Library (NAL)

LIBRARIES: NATIONAL REGIONAL AND MAJOR :
AGRICULTURE: RESEARCH :
AGRICULTURE: REFERENCE :
AGRICULTURE: RESOURCES :

FOOD DRINK NUTRITION DIET RESOURCES :
HEALTH: RESOURCES :
BIOLOGY: RESOURCES:

The National Agricultural Library (NAL)
 
The National Agricultural Library is one of four national libraries
of the United States, with locations in Beltsville, Maryland and
Washington, D.C. It houses one of the world's largest and most
accessible agricultural information collections and serves as the
nexus for a national network of state land-grant and
U.S. Department of Agriculture field libraries.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/26426

.

FREEDOM OF INFORMATION AND SPEECH RESOURCES :
CENSORSHIP:
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/28548

.

Google Government
Special Searches Link Meets the Moving Van

INTERNET: SEARCH: TOOLS :
DATABASES:
Special Searches Page Missing from Google Options Page
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/30146

INTERNET: SEARCH: TOOLS :
DATABASES:
Google Government Now Hidden
at the Bottom of the Google Advanced Search Page
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/30147


.

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION SOURCES NEWS AND RESOURCES BOX 2

 

.

 

UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT: EXECUTIVE BRANCH :
GOVERNMENT: REGULATION:
GovPulse
The Federal Register at your fingertips.
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/32111

.

UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT :
ELDERLY AGING GERONTOLOGY GERIATRIC: RESOURCES:
Senior Citizens' Resources
http://health.groups.yahoo.com/group/
healthrecsport/message/584

.

The 2009-2010 edition of the
United States Government Manual
http://groups.google.com.co/group/net-gold/
browse_thread/thread/e17b1c0ca4f3423


.

DATABASES :
UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT :
INTERNET: SEARCH: TOOLS :
MILITARY :
TECHNICAL REPORTS:
Defense Technical Information Center (DTIS).
Public Technical Reports
https://listserv.temple.edu/cgi-bin/
wa?A2=ind0909&L=net-gold&P=34261


.

HEALTH CARE REFORM :
INTERNET: RESOURCES :
UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT: DOCUMENTS:
United States.
Department of State.
Health Care Reform
[Internet Source Links]
https://listserv.temple.edu/cgi-bin/wa?A2=
ind0909&L=temple-gold&D=1&F=P&O=D&T=0&P=14996


.

GOVERNMENT: RESOURCES :
PUBLIC POLICY AND ISSUES :
POLITICAL SCIENCE:
RESOURCES :
POLITICS: RESOURCES :
LIBRARY GUIDES :
RESEARCH GUIDES :
SUBJECT GUIDES:
Public Policy
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Net-Gold/message/34154


.

UNITED STATES: GOVERNENT :
HISTORY: UNITED STATES :
GOVERNMENT: PUBLICATIONS :
GOVERNMENT: DOCUMENTS :
BOOKS:
GPO Celebrates 150 Years of Keeping America Informed
http://groups.google.com/group/netgold/
browse_thread/thread/2283996942b270ff?hl=en

.

STATISTICS :
CRIMINAL JUSTICE :
UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT :
FUNDING:
The Federal Government is Defunding
the Sourcebook of Criminal Justice Statistics
http://groups.google.com/group/healthrecsport/
browse_thread/thread/a6281f100b476ff4?hl=en
Jun 1, 8:22 am

.

DICTIONARIES: ACRONYM AND ABBREVIATION :
UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT:
GovSpeak:
A Guide to U.S. Government
Acronyms and Abbreviations
http://groups.google.com/group/educator-gold/
browse_thread/thread/3542626a30b89704?hl=en

.

UNITED STATES: GOVERNMENT :
MILITARY: NEWS :
NEWS: ARCHIVES :
NEWSPAPERS: ARCHIVES :
HISTORY: ARCHIVES : ARCHIVES:
United States.
Department of Defense.
News Archives
http://tech.groups.yahoo.com/group/netgold/message/12261

.

.

 

Additional Subject Guides Authored by David P. Dillard

 

 

.

Additional Subject Guides Authored by David P. Dillard

.

 

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:    
COUNTRIES:
HAITI AND THE HAITI EARTHQUAKE

This guide provides links to earthquake news reports,
sources for aid to Haiti, and general information
regarding Haiti and the Haiti earthquake.
http://guides.temple.edu/Haiti


.

 

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:  
EMPLOYMENT RESOURCES 
http://guides.temple.edu/EMPLOYMENT

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES: 
Employment Guides: Internships
Books, Scholarly Articles, and Websites Focused on Internships
http://guides.temple.edu/INTERNSHIPS

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:
DISABILITIES

http://guides.temple.edu/DISABILITIES

.

 

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:
Hospitality Subject Guide

Sources Focused on the Hosptality of Tourism and Tourism
Sources Useful for Hospitality Research

http://guides.temple.edu/hospitality

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:
General Internet & Print Resources

Internet and Published Print Information Sources and Websites
http://guides.temple.edu/general-internet

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:
Kinesiology

Sources Appropriate for Research and Learning in Kinesiology,
Biomechanics, Exercise Physiology, Physical Fitness
and Related Areas

http://guides.temple.edu/kinesiology

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:
MEDICAL SUBJECT GUIDES: Public Health

This Guide Provides Sources in the Subject Areas of
Public Health and Health Administration

http://guides.temple.edu/public-health

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES: 
MEDICAL SUBJECT GUIDES: Public Health
HEALTH CARE REFORM

http://guides.temple.edu/content.php?pid=69046

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES 
MEDICAL SUBJECT GUIDES: Social Welfare Social Work
and Social Services
http://guides.temple.edu/SOCIAL-WELFARE

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:
MEDICAL SUBJECT GUIDES: 

INFLUENZA SUBJECT GUIDE
http://guides.temple.edu/INFLUENZA

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:
RECREATION SUBJECT GUIDES:
General Recreation Subject Guide

This Guide Covers the Subject of Recreation in General
Focusing on Sources That Encompass the Overall Field

http://guides.temple.edu/recreation

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:
RECREATION SUBJECT GUIDES:
Leisure Resources

This guide focuses on leisure and leisure studies
research and learning resources

http://guides.temple.edu/leisure

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:
RECREATION SUBJECT GUIDES:
Outdoor Recreation

This Recreation Subject Guide Covers the Wide Range of
Outside or Outdoor Activities that are Recreational or
Leisure Pursuits

http://guides.temple.edu/outdoor

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:
RUSSELL CONWELL EDUCATIONAL SERVICES CENTER:
Learning Research and Study Resources and 
The College Learning Center 
http://guides.temple.edu/Russell-Conwell-Center

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:
RUSSELL CONWELL EDUCATIONAL SERVICES CENTER:
Learning Research and Study Resources FROM
THE COLLEGE LEARNING CENTER 
http://guides.temple.edu/
THE-COLLEGE-LEARNING-CENTER

.

.

Russell Conwell Educational Services Center Guide Series:
News Newspaper
and News Archive Sources and Resources

This guide includes news and newspaper current sources and historical
archives as well as coverage of media literacy and news reporting
accuracy, bias, and objectivity.

GUIDE CONTENTS

Computer Internet and Technology News Sources

Evaluating News Report Accuracy Credibility and Reliability

Media Literacy and News Literacy

Medical News Sources

More World News Sources

News / Newspaper / News/Newspaper Archives Sources BOX 1

News / Newspaper / News/Newspaper Archives Sources BOX 2

News / Newspaper / News/Newspaper Archives Sources BOX 3

News / Newspaper / News/Newspaper Archives Sources BOX 4

NEWS NEWSPAPERS AND NEWS ARCHIVES

Selected Science News Periodicals and Resource Lists

World and National News Sources

World and National News Sources Box 2 Content Sample

World and National News Sources BOX 3

http://guides.temple.edu/news-archives-and-sources


.

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:
RUSSELL CONWELL EDUCATIONAL SERVICES CENTER:

PUBLIC SPEAKING AND
PRO AND CON ARGUMENTATION

http://guides.temple.edu/
content.php?pid=262139

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:

Russell Conwell Educational Services Center
Guide Series:

Information Literacy and Friends
http://guides.temple.edu/infolit
Covers
Information Literacy Resource Lists
Information Literacy Bibliographies and Webliographies
Information Literacy Journals and Newsletters
Information Literacy Online Documents and Articles
Information Literacy Websites
Tools for Improving Information Literacy
INFORMATION LITERACY TUTORIALS TEACHING AND GUIDES
INFORMATION LITERACY ON NET-GOLD
Creative Thinking, Critical Thinking and Problem Solving
Internet Search Tools: MEET THE GOOGLES
INTERNET: SEARCH: More MEET THE GOOGLES
Media Literacy and News Literacy
HEALTH INFORMATION LITERACY
Science Literacy and Scientific Literacy
Mathematics Literacy
Digital Literacy
Computer Literacy
Technology Literacy
Financial and Consumer Literacy
Law Information Literacy
Legal Information Literacy
Music Literacy
Visual Literacy
Cultural Literacy
Quantitative Research (under construction)
Qualitative Research
Evidence Based Research
Reference Tools
The College Learning Center
How To Write a Research Paper
How to Write a Literature Review or Annotated Bibliography
Government Sources
World News Sources
Images
Debate and Pro and Con Web Information Sources
Copyright and Writing Skills and Techniques: Some Sources
Faculty Credentialing

.


Russell Conwell Educational Services Center Guide Series:
Scholarly Research and Educational Mobile Apps Sources
http://guides.temple.edu/apps

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:
Sports & Sports Management

This Guide Covers a Wide Range Of Issues
in Sports in General
as Well as Sources Focused
in Sports Management

http://guides.temple.edu/sports-management

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:
TOURISM SUBJECT GUIDES:
General TOURISM Subject Guide

This Guide Leads to Sources Important for Research in
Tourism
and the Interrelationship of Tourism
with Other Broad Subject Fields

http://guides.temple.edu/tourism

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES SUBJECT GUIDES:
COUNTRY SUBJECT GUIDES:
General Country Guide

General Country Resources
http://guides.temple.edu/general-country-info

.

.

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES 
RESEARCH GUIDES: 

TOURISM RESEARCH GUIDES :  
ADJECTIVAL TOURISM SERIES :  
Heritage Tourism 
http://guides.temple.edu/Heritage-Tourism

.

Site Search Engine http://www.google.com/cse/home?
cx=010963396881075938624:utnburnkgvq&hl=en

or build terms onto this search:
http://tinyurl.com/5rscrha

 

.

.

 

Subject Specialist / Reference Librarian

David Dillard's picture
David Dillard
Contact:
David Dillard
Temple University
Paley Library, room 320
215-204-4584