Skip to Main Content

University Libraries

Managerial Economics: ECON 3538

Get Started

Use this guide to find credible sources for your Econ Writing Seminar research. If you need help along the way, feel free to contact me!

Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Business Source Complete contains full text journals and business periodicals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business.

The Oxford Handbook of Managerial Economics by Christopher R. Thomas (Editor); William F. Shughart II (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199782956
Publication Date: 2013-07-01

Wall Street Journal Full-Text (1984-present) [via ABI/INFORM Complete] This link opens in a new window
WSJ (Eastern edition) contains complete text only coverage of the Wall Street Journal from 1984-present.

Markets for Managers by Anthony J. Evans
ISBN: 9781118867938
Publication Date: 2014-08-29

Financial Times (London) (1996 to present)
A leading financial newspaper from the UK since 1888.

Managerial Economics by Robert Waschik; Tim Fisher; David Prentice
ISBN: 9780203857120
Publication Date: 2010-06-10

Economist
A renowned weekly economics news magazine published in the UK since 1843. Coverage here provides full-text from 1992.

Get Research Help

Contact:

frowland@temple.edu
Charles Library, 3rd floor staff area

215-204-3188

Subjects: Asian Studies, Chinese, Economics, Engineering, French, German, Greek & Roman Classics, Italian, Philosophy, Religion

Last Updated: Mar 26, 2024 10:29 AM
URL: https://guides.temple.edu/econ3538
Print Page

Subjects: Economics

Tags: management, managerial economics