Art of Sacred Space: ARTH 0803

JSTOR provides page images of ebooks, ebook chapters, and back issues of scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and basic sciences from the earliest issues to current publication. It also offers millions of high-quality ArtStor images, curated from leading museums and archives around the world.

Oxford Journals Online is a collection of academic and research journals that cover Life Sciences, Mathematics & Physical Sciences, Medicine, Social Sciences, Humanities, and Law.

Proquest Arts & Humanities contains full text coverage of journals in Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.

Note: Follow these instructions to link Google Scholar with Temple's resources.
Google Scholar provides search for scholarly literature. It covers disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations.

The Philadelphia Inquirer from 1860-2001. When digitization is complete, the complete run will include 1829-2009.

Full-text of the Philadelphia Inquirer via Proquest Newsstand from 1983 to present.

Full-text of the Philadelphia Daily News via Proquest Newsstand from 1983 to present.

Full-text and full-image of the Philadelphia Tribune via Proquest Historical Newspapers

Full-text of the Philadelphia Tribune from 1991-present via Proquest.

Full-text of the Philadelphia Daily News via Proquest Newsstand from 1983 to present.

Access to newly added titles is guaranteed through May 2027
ProQuest Historical Newspapers contains many US and international newspapers from the 19th and 20th centuries, including the New York Times, Philadelphia Inquirer, and Washington Post.