Gender in Classical Antiquity: GRC 2002 // GRC 2902

Academic Search Complete provides full text scholarly publications and full text journals for academic areas of study.

Concurrent user limit: 12
GenderWatch is a database of diverse publications that focus on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas. It contains archival material, dating back to 1970. Publications include scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, regional publications, books and NGO, government and special reports.

Proquest Arts & Humanities contains full text coverage of journals in Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.

Concurrent user limit: 10
L'Annee Philologique is is an index to scholarly work in fields related to the language, literature, history and culture of ancient Greece and Rome. It is published by the Société Internationale de Bibliographie Classique, in collaboration with the Society for Classical Studies (founded as the American Philological Association).

Concurrent user limit: unlimited
Project Muse provides access to full-text journals, ebooks, and ebook chapters from university presses. Temple does not have access to all available ebooks.

JSTOR provides page images of ebooks, ebook chapters, and back issues of scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and basic sciences from the earliest issues to current publication. It also offers millions of high-quality ArtStor images, curated from leading museums and archives around the world.