Skip to Main Content
University Libraries
Libraries
Research Guides
Sources for Courses
Race in the Ancient Mediterranean: GRC 0804/0904
Contemporary Race Theory
Search this Guide
Search
Race in the Ancient Mediterranean: GRC 0804/0904
Home
Background / Overviews
Find Articles
Find Books
Contemporary Race Theory
Annotated Bibliography Assignment (Prof. Traweek section)
Toggle Dropdown
Finding Articles, Books, and Book Chapters
Find encyclopedia articles
The Wiley Blackwell Encyclopedia of Race, Ethnicity and Nationalism
by
Anthony D. Smith (Editor); Xiaoshuo Hou (Editor); John Stone (Editor); Rutledge M. Dennis (Editor); Polly Rizova (Editor)
ISBN: 9781405189781
Publication Date: 2016-03-28
Routledge International Handbook of Contemporary Racisms
by
John Solomos (Editor)
ISBN: 9781351047326
Publication Date: 2020-02-25
Encyclopedia of Race, Ethnicity, and Society
ISBN: 9781412926942
Encyclopedia of Race and Racism
by
John H. Moore
ISBN: 9780028660202
Publication Date: 2007-11-12
Find journal articles on race & ethnicity
Sociological Abstracts
This link opens in a new window
Lots of coverage of race in this database.
Ethnic Newswatch
This link opens in a new window
"An interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish) and comprehensive full text database of newspapers, magazines and journals from ethnic, minority and native presses. This current database begins its coverage in 1990."
<<
Previous:
Find Books
Next:
Annotated Bibliography Assignment (Prof. Traweek section) >>
The Wiley Blackwell Encyclopedia of Race, Ethnicity and Nationalism by 
Routledge International Handbook of Contemporary Racisms by 
Encyclopedia of Race, Ethnicity, and Society
