Information Technology and Project Management: CIS 3775

ABI/INFORM provides publications on business conditions, trends, and management techniques. Titles are available full-text, including the Wall Street Journal.

Business Source Complete contains full text journals and business periodicals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business. Some of the titles included are Harvard Business Review, MIT Sloan Management Review, California Management Review, Administrative Science Quarterly, Academy of Management Journal, Academy of Management Review, etc.

Academic Search Complete provides full text scholarly publications and full text journals for academic areas of study.

Computing Reviews provides access to current research, theory and applications in the sub disciplines of computing. It also provides reviews of current publications and developments in computing.

IEEE Xplore provides Web access to full-text documents from publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics. The content in IEEE Xplore comprises journals, conference proceedings, eBooks and educational courses.

Compendex contains bibliographic citations and abstracts from engineering journals and conference proceedings. It also includes Engineering Index Backfile (1884-1969).

Web of Science indexes core journal articles, conference proceedings, data sets, and other resources in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. It also includes access to EndNote Online.

LinkedIn Learning (formerly Lynda) provides unlimited access to an online library of high-quality instructional videos on the latest software tools and skills. Courtesy of Temple University Computer Services.