Academic Search Complete provides full text scholarly publications and full text journals for academic areas of study.
JSTOR provides page images of ebooks, ebook chapters, and back issues of scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and basic sciences from the earliest issues to current publication. It also offers millions of high-quality ArtStor images, curated from leading museums and archives around the world.
Sociological Abstracts provides coverage of the world's literature on sociology and applied aspects of sociology.
Access World News includes a variety of news publications worldwide. These sources include major national and international newspapers, as well as local and regional titles as well as newswires, blogs, web-only content, videos, journals, magazines, transcripts and more.
Access to newly added titles is guaranteed through May 2027
ProQuest Historical Newspapers contains many US and international newspapers from the 19th and 20th centuries, including the New York Times, Philadelphia Inquirer, and Washington Post.
U.S. Newsstream features newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites dating back to 1980. Some titles include: Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, The Washington Post, and The Wall Street Journal.
Concurrent user limit: 12
Ethnic NewsWatch is a full-text collection of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press.
Historical Statistics of the United States contains reference data covering U.S history. Topics ranging from migration and health to crime and the Confederate States of America are each placed in historical context.
