The Annual Review of Criminology provides comprehensive reviews of significant developments in the multidisciplinary field of criminology, defined as the study of both the nature of criminal behavior and societal reactions to crime. Click Journals A-Z to brows the other Annual Reviews in related social sciences.
Criminal Justice Abstracts contains journal articles, books and reports on all aspects of criminology and criminal justice, including crime prevention, juvenile delinquency, police, courts and punishment.
Oxford Bibliographies offer authoritative research guides combining the best features of an annotated bibliography and a high-level encyclopedia, directing researchers to the best available scholarship.
This collection supports research on crime, law enforcement, and security services. It includes the National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS) Abstracts Database and the ProQuest Criminal Justice full-text database.
Social Science Premium Collection contains international literature in social sciences, including politics, public policy, sociology, social work, anthropology, criminology, linguistics, library science, and education.
This collection provides access to Applied Social Sciences Index & Abstracts (ASSIA), Sociological Abstracts, and ProQuest Sociology full-text database. It provides abstracts, indexing and full-text coverage of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, and more covering the international literature in sociology, social services, and related fields.
