Concurrent user limit: 5
Anthropology Plus [via EbscoHost] contains Anthropological Index and Anthropological Literature into a single database. Anthropological Index covers scholarly literature. Anthropological Literature provides articles and essays.
Hispanic American Periodicals Index provides bibliographic citations to the contents of scholarly journals published around the world on Latin America and the Caribbean since 1970. The coverage includes political, economic, and social issues to the arts and humanities.
Historical Abstracts with Full Text covers the history of the world from 1450 to the present (excluding the United States and Canada). It includes journals in the social and humanities sciences, covering 1953-present.
JSTOR provides page images of ebooks, ebook chapters, and back issues of scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and basic sciences from the earliest issues to current publication.
Latin American Monitoring Centre provides political, economic, and security analysis on Latin America and the Caribbean. In addition provides business and investment intelligence, and enhanced-due diligence services, through its LatinNews Consulting division.
Latin American Historical Newspapers, Series 1 is a collection of historical Latin American newspapers, 1805-1922, covering people, issues and events that shaped this region during the 19th and early 20th centuries.
Latin American Historical Newspapers, Series 2 is a collection of historical Latin American newspapers, 1805-1922, covering people, issues and events that shaped this region during the 19th and early 20th centuries.
