The SAGE Handbook of Research Methods in Political Science and International Relations by Luigi Curini (Editor); Robert Franzese (Editor)
Publication Date: 2020-10-23
The SAGE Handbook of Research Methods in Political Science and International Relations offers a comprehensive overview of research processes in social science
Sage Research Methods Online provides content across the social and behavioral sciences. Covers quantitative, qualitative and mixed methods and includes the entire "Little Green Book" and "Little Blue Book" series.
The home of the U.S. Government’s open data. Here you will find data, tools, and resources to conduct research, develop web and mobile applications, design data visualizations, and more.
IPUMS provides census and survey data from around the world integrated across time and space. IPUMS integration and documentation makes it easy to study change, conduct comparative research, merge information across data types, and analyze individuals within family and community contexts.
ICPSR provides access to an international archive of digital datasets in social sciences and related areas. The site also provides information about ICPSR and its services and programs, as well as other related resources and instructional documentation. Note: Patrons can use the 'Access through your institution' option or create an ICPSR account using your Temple email to access this resource from off-campus. Please clear your browser history and cookies if you see an error message.
GODORT In every US State and the District of Columbia, agencies are creating databases of useful information - information on businesses, licensed professionals, plots of land, even dates of fish stocking.
Data displayed on the map is based on the information provided on Wikipedia general election’s list and official government websites. Election dates can change and vary due to different factors ( government decisions, snap elections, destabilization and more)
Popular Political Podcast Dataset directs you to episodes from nearly 120 prominent political podcast series. The dataset updates daily with new episode information. It tracks popular topics over time.
The CCES is a 50,000+ person national stratified sample survey administered by YouGov/Polimetrix. Half of the questionnaire consists of Common Content asked of all 50,000+ people, and half of the questionnaire consists of Team Content designed by each individual participating team and asked of a subset of 1,000 people. In addition, several teams may pool their resources to create Group Content.
is a partnership among scholars who have conducted election surveys on five continents. Founded in the late 1980s, it now includes 59 surveys from 1990 to 2020 in 30 different countries, with multiple election surveys in 16 countries.
Participating countries and provinces include a common module of survey questions in their post-election studies. The resulting data are deposited along with voting, demographic, district and macro/electoral system variables. The studies are then merged into a single, free, public dataset for use in comparative study and cross-level analysis.
The SAGE Handbook of Research Methods in Political Science and International Relations by 
