Physical Therapy

data.census.gov provides data from the U.S. Census Bureau including the 2018 American Community Survey, 2017 Economic Census, 2020 Census and more.

Note: The linked IMF Data is available to the public. Temple does not currently subscribe to any IMF products.
International Monetary Fund (IMF) Data provides a range of time series data on IMF lending, exchange rates, and other economic and financial indicators including International Financial Statistics, Balance of Payment Statistics, Government Finance Statistics, and Direction of Trade Statistics. Includes the IMF Data Mapper web mapping tool.

Monthly Bulletin of Statistics provides current monthly economic statistics for most of the countries and areas of the world.

Note: Users must create an account to access this resource.
USA Trade Online is a data tool that provides access to current and cumulative U.S. export and import data, as well as market research, economic news, and domestic and international trade policies. Multiple data sets and capabilities support researchers from a range of industries and fields including business, marketing, economics, and government.

DataBank is an analysis and visualisation tool that contains collections of time series data on a variety of topics: Agriculture & Rural Development, Aid Effectiveness, Climate Change, Economy & Growth, Education, Energy & Mining, Environment, External Debt, Financial Sector, Gender, Health, Infrastructure, Poverty, Private Sector, Public Sector, Science & Technology, Social Development, Social Protection & Labor, Trade, Urban Development. DataBank includes World Development Indicators (WDI), which is a major source of data on the development of countries and regions.