Search nearby libraries for books that are either currently unavailable or not owned by Temple. Available copies may be requested online and should be ready for pick-up within 3-5 work days.
Search the Center for Research Libraries' vast collections of books, newspapers, microforms, journals, foreign dissertations, and other materials, and request items via ILLIAD.
e-Books Databases
Ebook Central (formerly Ebrary)This link opens in a new windowNote: The 'Full Download' feature uses Adobe Digital Editions (ADE). Patrons on computer can access books without an Adobe ID, but patrons on mobile devices will need to log in with an Adobe ID. Most eBooks in this collection can be accessed by unlimited simultaneous users.
Ebook Central (formerly Ebrary) aggregates several eBook collections covering many academic disciplines. This platform will search across: Academic Complete, College Complete, and Elibro colección: Cátedra [Spanish Language].
EbscoHost eBook CollectionThis link opens in a new windowConcurrent user limit: most titles are unlimited, others allow 1-3 users per title
EbscoHost eBook Collection provides online access to electronic versions of books from across all disciplines.
Oxford Scholarship Online (OSO)This link opens in a new windowConcurrent user limit: unlimited
Oxford Scholarship Online offers access to thousands of academic works from the scholarly list of Oxford University Press, covering subjects across the humanities, social sciences, sciences, medicine, and law.
Routledge International Handbook of Green Criminology by 
