Art Therapy

Find Articles in databases

Search your topic within one of the databases below.

Databases give you access to articles published in credible journals and magazines that usually cannot be found freely on the web.

Art Therapy Bibliographic Search Tool
AATA’s Art Therapy Bibliographic Search Tool allows you to find listings of art therapy publications and theses from FOUR research sources: the Art Therapy Outcomes Bibliography, the Art Therapy Assessment Bibliography, the Multicultural Committee Selected Bibliography and Resource List, and the National Art Therapy Thesis and Dissertation Abstract Compilation.

Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection includes full-text journals covering topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
ScienceDirect
Concurrent user limit: unlimited
Elsevier's Science Direct provides full-text ebook and journal content for scientific, technical, social science, and medical disciplines.
Taylor & Francis Online
Taylor and Francis Online provides access to articles from thousands of electronic journals, published by Taylor & Francis and its subsidiaries.

ILLiad
If the journal does not appear in this search or the available date range does not match the date you need, request the item via ILLiad (interlibrary loan)

Subjects: Art, Psychology

Tags: art, art education, art therapy, psychology