Skip to main content

Datasets and Data Repositories

Get Started

Mashup icon

 

Use this guide to browse and search for datasets and data repositories in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. To learn more about the library's data services, please visit our Research Data Services page.

Get help

The Research Data Services Team is happy to help, please visit our site or contact us at tul-rds@temple.edu. We will consult with you or connect you to the right person, resource or service on campus. 

Research Data Services team:

Will Dean
Research and Data Services Librarian
Ginsburg Health Sciences Library
will.dean@temple.edu

Olivia Given Castello
Head of Business, Social Sciences and Education
Charles Library
olivia.castello@temple.edu

Jill Luedke
Arts, Humanities and Media Librarian
Charles Library
jluedke@temple.edu

Fred Rowland
Arts, Humanities and Media Librarian
Charles Library
frowland@temple.edu

Gretchen Sneff
Science and Engineering Librarian
Charles Library
gsneff@temple.edu

H. Alex Wermer-Colan, Ph.D.
Digital Humanities Postdoctoral Fellow
Loretta C. Duckworth Scholars Studio
Charles Library
alex.wermer-colan@temple.edu