Social Science Premium Collection contains international literature in social sciences, including politics, public policy, sociology, social work, anthropology, criminology, linguistics, library science, and education.
Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS) contains western-language monographs, articles and book chapters on all parts of Asia that have been published since 1971.
Historical Abstracts with Full Text covers the history of the world from 1450 to the present (excluding the United States and Canada). It includes journals in the social and humanities sciences, covering 1953-present.
Oxford Handbooks Online (OHO) is a collection of the best Handbooks areas across many different subject areas. The Handbook series contains in-depth, high-level articles by scholars at the top of their field.
Proquest Arts & Humanities contains full text coverage of journals in Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.
Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts LLBA provides access to abstracts and indexes for international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences. Coverage begins in 1973.
JSTOR provides page images of ebooks, ebook chapters, and back issues of scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and basic sciences from the earliest issues to current publication. It also offers millions of high-quality ArtStor images, curated from leading museums and archives around the world.
Mideastwire is an Internet-based news service that employs a team of translators around the region to gather important stories from and about the Middle East, including all 22 Arab countries, Iran, and the Arab media Diaspora.
Access World News includes a variety of news publications worldwide. These sources include major national and international newspapers, as well as local and regional titles as well as newswires, blogs, web-only content, videos, journals, magazines, transcripts and more.
