ASTM Digital Library offers access to the digital edition of every book, paper and journal article ever published by ASTM, including manuals and special technical publications. A broad range of engineering disciplines are covered, including: aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science and solar engineering.
ASME Digital Collection provides titles, journals, conference proceedings, and ASME Press books. It also contains the following collections: ASME’s Transaction Journals from 1960 to the present, ASME's Conference Proceedings from 2002 to the present, ASME Press eBooks selected from 1993 to the present.
Use this link to search for ASME standards. Use the ASME Digital Collection link above to view a concise list of ASTM standards. To request a library purchase, use the form linked in the box below.
From the website "EverySpec provides free access to over 55,000 Military, DoD, Federal, NASA, DOE, and Government specifications, standards, handbooks, and publications.
This data warehouse includes standardization documents with the designations of MIL, MIL-STD, MIL-PRF, MIL-DTL, FED, CID, JANS, MS, AND, USAF, DID, CID, UCF, and FIPS, including their Amendments, Notices, and Supplements."
Request a library purchase
If you encounter a standard that the library doesn't have access to, please contact Jenny Pierce or Sarah Jones and we'll look into the possibility of purchasing it for the collection. You can also use the link below.
