Atlas of Operative Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery by 
The Dentist's Quick Guide to Medical Conditions by 
ADA Dental Drug Handbook by 
Textbook of Surgery for Dental Students by 
Manual of Clinical Procedures in Dentistry by 
Atlas of Temporomandibular Joint Surgery by 
| eBook Collection | Description |
| ABC-CLIO eBooks | ebooks published by ABC-CLIO |
| AccessMedicine | library of medical ebooks including Harrison's Online and the LANGE Educational Library |
| AccessScience | latest editions of the McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology and the McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Scientific & Technical Terms |
| Ebrary | aggregates several eBook collections covering many academic disciplines. This platform will search across: Academic Complete, College Complete, and Elibro colección: Cátedra [Spanish Language]. |
| EbscoHost eBook Collection (formerly Netlibrary) | access to over 17,000 books from a variety of disciplines |
| Gale Virtual Reference Library | library of reference books from various publishers |
| Google Book Search | growing collection of the full-text of out of copyright books as well as snippets from more recent titles |
| HathiTrust Digital Library | a repository of titles scanned by Google Books, Internet Archive, and university initiatives; Temple users have access to public domain titles |
| MIT CogNet | over 400 titles from MIT Press in the cognitive sciences |
| Oxford Reference Online | over 400 reference works from Oxford University Press |
| Oxford Scholarship Online | classic and newly-published works in the humanities and social sciences published by Oxford University Press. (Temple does not have access to all titles in Oxford Scholarship Online.) |
| R2 Library | over 100 texts in medicine, nursing, and allied health |
| Sage eReference (Sage Knowlege) | over 40 recent major reference works in the social sciences from Sage Publications |
| ScienceDirect | journals and books on the sciences, medicine, and technical topics published by Elsevier |
| various book series in the sciences published by Springer | |
| STAT!Ref | 100+ healthcare reference titles from various publishers |
| Wiley Online Library | various books published by Wiley |
The Sourcebook for Clinical Research by 
