Podiatric Medicine

2nd edition.
Also available in print.

2nd Edition.
Also available in print.

Selected as a Doody's Core Title for 2022! Newly reorganized and streamlined, the fifth edition of McGlamry's Foot and Ankle Surgery remains the definitive text for today's podiatrist, foot and ankle surgeon, resident, or student, whether for everyday reference or preparing for certification exams. All clinical chapters have been formatted for ease of use, with clearly written, highly illustrated coverage of traditional as well as new and emerging techniques. Covering topics from perioperative management to postoperative complications, this must-have reference helps you master the full range of foot and ankle surgeries and procedures. Addresses almost every aspect of foot and ankle surgery, from routine trauma of the foot and leg to compound deformities, enabling you to face any challenge with confidence. Features 4,500 high-quality illustrations and clinical photographs, many new to this edition. Includes access to numerous surgical and diagnostic videos from authors' vast collections. Provides step-by-step guidance from leading authorities who demonstrate how best to perform the surgeries they have refined and perfected, while offering valuable tips for optimizing outcomes. Contains detailed coverage of common and unusual surgeries, broadening your treatment options and helping you prepare for any scenario. Enrich Your eBook Reading Experience Read directly on your preferred device(s), such as computer, tablet, or smartphone. Easily converts to an audiobook, powering your content with natural language text-to-speech.

Selected as a Doody's Core Title for 2022! Newly reorganized and streamlined, the fifth edition of McGlamry's Foot and Ankle Surgery remains the definitive text for today's podiatrist, foot and ankle surgeon, resident, or student, whether for everyday reference or preparing for certification exams. All clinical chapters have been formatted for ease of use, with clearly written, highly illustrated coverage of traditional as well as new and emerging techniques. Covering topics from perioperative management to postoperative complications, this must-have reference helps you master the full range of foot and ankle surgeries and procedures. Addresses almost every aspect of foot and ankle surgery, from routine trauma of the foot and leg to compound deformities, enabling you to face any challenge with confidence. Features 4,500 high-quality illustrations and clinical photographs, many new to this edition. Includes access to numerous surgical and diagnostic videos from authors' vast collections. Provides step-by-step guidance from leading authorities who demonstrate how best to perform the surgeries they have refined and perfected, while offering valuable tips for optimizing outcomes. Contains detailed coverage of common and unusual surgeries, broadening your treatment options and helping you prepare for any scenario. Enrich Your eBook Reading Experience Read directly on your preferred device(s), such as computer, tablet, or smartphone. Easily converts to an audiobook, powering your content with natural language text-to-speech.

4th edition.
3rd edition available as an ebook.

Selected as a Doody's Core Title for 2022! Newly reorganized and streamlined, the fifth edition of McGlamry's Foot and Ankle Surgery remains the definitive text for today's podiatrist, foot and ankle surgeon, resident, or student, whether for everyday reference or preparing for certification exams. All clinical chapters have been formatted for ease of use, with clearly written, highly illustrated coverage of traditional as well as new and emerging techniques. Covering topics from perioperative management to postoperative complications, this must-have reference helps you master the full range of foot and ankle surgeries and procedures. Addresses almost every aspect of foot and ankle surgery, from routine trauma of the foot and leg to compound deformities, enabling you to face any challenge with confidence. Features 4,500 high-quality illustrations and clinical photographs, many new to this edition. Includes access to numerous surgical and diagnostic videos from authors' vast collections. Provides step-by-step guidance from leading authorities who demonstrate how best to perform the surgeries they have refined and perfected, while offering valuable tips for optimizing outcomes. Contains detailed coverage of common and unusual surgeries, broadening your treatment options and helping you prepare for any scenario. Enrich Your eBook Reading Experience Read directly on your preferred device(s), such as computer, tablet, or smartphone. Easily converts to an audiobook, powering your content with natural language text-to-speech.

2nd edition.
Also available in print.

Also available in print.

Unrivalled in scope and depth, Campbell's Operative Orthopaedics continues to be the most widely used resource in orthopaedic surgery, relied on for years by surgeons across the globe. It provides trusted guidance on when and how to perform every state-of-the-art procedure that's worth using, with updates to the new edition including hundreds of new techniques, illustrations, and digital diagnostic images to keep you abreast of the latest innovations. Each chapter follows a standard template, with highlighted procedural steps that lead with art and are followed by bulleted text. Covers multiple procedures for all body regions. In-depth coverage helps you accommodate the increasing need for high-quality orthopaedic care in our aging population. Achieve optimal outcomes with step-by-step guidance on today's full range of procedures, brought to you by Drs. Canale, Beaty, and Azar, and many other contributors from the world-renowned Campbell Clinic. Expanded online library boasts high-quality videos of key procedures. Includes approximately 100 new techniques, 300 new illustrations, and 500 new or updated photos and high-quality digital diagnostic images. Features evidence-based surgical coverage wherever possible to aid in making informed clinical choices for each patient. Highlights the latest knowledge on total joint arthroplasty in the ambulatory surgery center, including how to manage metal sensitivity. Provides up-to-date details on rib-based distraction implants (VEPTR) and remote-controlled growing rods (MAGEC) for scoliosis; diagnosis of femoroacetabular impingement (FAI) and its influence on development of osteoarthritis; and the treatment of FAI with the mini-open direct anterior approach. Extensive art program is consistent throughout the 4 volumes, providing a fresh, modern look. Expert Consult eBook version included with purchase. This enhanced eBook experience allows you to search all of the text, figures, images, videos, and references from the book on a variety of devices.

4th edition.

2nd Edition.

Selected as a Doody's Core Title for 2022! Newly reorganized and streamlined, the fifth edition of McGlamry's Foot and Ankle Surgery remains the definitive text for today's podiatrist, foot and ankle surgeon, resident, or student, whether for everyday reference or preparing for certification exams. All clinical chapters have been formatted for ease of use, with clearly written, highly illustrated coverage of traditional as well as new and emerging techniques. Covering topics from perioperative management to postoperative complications, this must-have reference helps you master the full range of foot and ankle surgeries and procedures. Addresses almost every aspect of foot and ankle surgery, from routine trauma of the foot and leg to compound deformities, enabling you to face any challenge with confidence. Features 4,500 high-quality illustrations and clinical photographs, many new to this edition. Includes access to numerous surgical and diagnostic videos from authors' vast collections. Provides step-by-step guidance from leading authorities who demonstrate how best to perform the surgeries they have refined and perfected, while offering valuable tips for optimizing outcomes. Contains detailed coverage of common and unusual surgeries, broadening your treatment options and helping you prepare for any scenario. Enrich Your eBook Reading Experience Read directly on your preferred device(s), such as computer, tablet, or smartphone. Easily converts to an audiobook, powering your content with natural language text-to-speech.

8th edition.
Also available in print.

9th edition.
Eight edition available as an ebook.