Enciclopedia Moderna [e-Book] by The following bibliographies, dictionaries, and encyclopedias are available in print. Click on title to be taken to the full bibliographic record in Library Search.
A Sourcebook for Hispanic Literature and Language: A Selected, Annotated Guide to Spanish, Spanish-American, and United States Hispanic Bibliography, Literature, Linguistics, Journals, and Other Source Materials by 
Encyclopedia of Latin American and Caribbean Literature, 1900-2003 by 
Encyclopedia of Latin American Theater by 
Guide to Reference Works for the Study of the Spanish Language and Literature and Spanish American Literature by Digitized texts from the classic Cambridge Companions and other series. Simply click on title for full-text access, if available.
The Cambridge Companion to Cervantes
The Cambridge Companion to Modern Latin American Culture
The Cambridge Companion to Modern Spanish Culture
The Cambridge Companion to the Latin American Novel
The Cambridge History of Latin American Literature; Volumes 1-3 by 
The Cambridge History of Literary Criticism
The Cambridge History of Spanish Literature by 
A Companion to Latin American Literature and Culture by The Oxford Companion to Spanish Literature by 
The Oxford Companion to Theatre and Performance by 
World Literature in Spanish by Quickly trace the origins of a word or find background information on a literary period, theme, symbol, or author with the following online reference works:
Click title to be taken to either the full-text book (for e-books) or Library Search record (for printed books).
A Companion to Spanish Women's Studies by 
The Feminist Encyclopedia of Spanish Literature by 
The Palgrave Macmillan Dictionary of Women's Biography by 
The Penguin Biographical Dictionary of Women by 
