Statistics in the News: STAT 0826

The official website for the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. Contains links to state services, request forms, and information.

Contains links to city departments and agencies, city services, neighborhood information, and much more.

The directory for City of Philadelphia employees. Search by name or department.

Contains demographic, social, housing, and economic data for the city of Philadelphia as well as Philadelphia County from the U.S. Census Bureau.

Contains socio-economic and business trends data for Philadelphia including population, employment, income, retail sales, housing and office market activity, and an inventory of major development projects.

Contains information on state and county vital statistics.

Contains health data for the city as well as listings for related city health services.

Contains news photographs taken for the Philadelphia Evening Bulletin, tracing the social, economic, educational, and political development of the greater Philadelphia area.

Contains aerial photos and zoning maps.

Contains census and district maps.

Allows users to view maps with data from City departments.

Contains archival photos of Philadelphia since the late 1800s, searchable by neighborhood, keyword, or address.

Contains property valuation data for properties in the City of Philadelphia.

Contains information about City of Philadelphia's policies and plans, local housing programs, as well as their annual reports.

Contains information about city zoning and plans for new development.

Contains information about affiliate programs and organizations, plus budget information as well as their annual reports.

Contains information about the corporation's programs as well as its financial statements.

Contains statistical data from common pleas court, family court, traffic court, civil court, and more, searchable by county.

Search for Philadelphia crime information by neighborhood, city council district, police district, or zip code.

Contains crime reports and statistics for the state of Pennsylvania. Create reports based on different criteria - number of burglaries in Philadelphia in the past year.

Contains data about crime in Philadelphia from 1998 to the present.

Contains information about local town watch organizationa, as well as crime statistics by district.

Contains departmental annual reports, department histories, accident report forms, police misconduct forms, as well as police crime maps, crime statistics and patrol district crime statistics.

Contains current Philadelphia Code and Charter.

Contains legislator and session information, as well as committee meeting schedules.

Contains bills, resolutions, minutes, and other City Council documents.

Contains selected opinions from 1998 to the present.

Contains opinions from 2000 to the present.

Contains schedules for Court of Common Pleas, Municipal Court, and Traffic Court.

Report created by the City Planning Commission in April 2000.

Contains news and crime information, as well as current/historical photographs.

Contains social, environmental and economic indicators for the nine county area.

Contains area community resources for each of Philadelphia's branch libraries and the surrounding neighborhood.

Contains reports of 86 neighborhood planning surveys prepared and published by the Philadelphia City Planning Commission between 1946 and 1990.

Contains census and statistical data on individual Philadelphia neighborhoods. Types of data provided include: land use, property ownership, housing characteristics, real estate sales, property tax and revenue, and much more.

Contains links to a wide range of websites for and about Philadelphia neighborhoods and government.