Intellectual Heritage II: IH 0852 (Sections 9/10); 0952 (Sections 8/87)

Business Source Complete contains full text journals and business periodicals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business. Some of the titles included are Harvard Business Review, MIT Sloan Management Review, California Management Review, Administrative Science Quarterly, Academy of Management Journal, Academy of Management Review, etc.

CINAHL Provides indexing for nursing and health journals. The database contains records dating back to 1982. In addition, the database offers access to health care books, nursing dissertations, and selected conference proceedings.

Criminal Justice Abstracts contains journal articles, books and reports on all aspects of criminology and criminal justice, including crime prevention, juvenile delinquency, police, courts and punishment.

Education Source provides a full-text collection of education journals, and encompasses an international array of English-language periodicals, monographs, yearbooks. It covers all levels of education--from early childhood to higher education.

Concurrent user limit: 12
Ethnic NewsWatch is a full-text collection of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press.

Concurrent user limit: 12
GenderWatch is a database of diverse publications that focus on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas. It contains archival material, dating back to 1970. Publications include scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, regional publications, books and NGO, government and special reports.

GreenFILE contains researched and accessible information on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local governments, and what can be done on each level to minimize negative impact. Topics covered include global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.

LGBTQ+ Life provides indexing and abstracts of worldwide literature on gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender issues.