Access World News includes a variety of news publications worldwide. These sources include major national and international newspapers, as well as local and regional titles as well as newswires, blogs, web-only content, videos, journals, magazines, transcripts and more.
Historical Abstracts with Full Text covers the history of the world from 1450 to the present (excluding the United States and Canada). It includes journals in the social and humanities sciences, covering 1953-present.
YouTube tutorials
PAIS covers issues in the public debate through selective coverage of international sources including journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, web content. PAIS International is the current file covering 1972 to present, and PAIS Archive includes the content from printed volumes published 1915-1976.
Web of Science indexes core journal articles, conference proceedings, data sets, and other resources in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. It also includes access to EndNote Online.
Academic Search Complete provides full text scholarly publications and full text journals for academic areas of study.
JSTOR provides page images of ebooks, ebook chapters, and back issues of scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and basic sciences from the earliest issues to current publication. It also offers millions of high-quality ArtStor images, curated from leading museums and archives around the world.
Concurrent user limit: unlimited
Project Muse provides access to full-text journals, ebooks, and ebook chapters from university presses. Temple does not have access to all available ebooks.
Sage Journals Online provides access to journals in the social sciences, humanities, medicine, engineering, and physical and life sciences from Sage Publications.
