Datasets and Data Repositories

Data by Subject

COVID-19

COVID-19 Open Research Dataset
The Semantic Scholar team at the Allen Institute for AI has partnered with leading research groups to provide CORD-19, a free resource of more than 57,000 scholarly articles about the novel coronavirus for use by the global research community.
COVID-19 Open Research Data
figshare open research data
GitHub COVID-19 Projects
Data archive of identifiable COVID-19 related public projects on GitHub
Coronavirus Disease Research Community-COVID-19
"Scientists are encouraged to upload their outcome in this collection to facilitate sharing and discovery of information."

Population and Demographics

Africa Information Highway
An entry point for data on the African continent covering demographics, business, econmoics, and society.

data.census.gov This link opens in a new window
data.census.gov provides data from the U.S. Census Bureau including the 2018 American Community Survey, 2017 Economic Census, 2020 Census and more.

Atlas of Rural and Small-Town America
Map and download data on jobs, people, and socioeconomic indicators in rural areas and small towns.
Census Bureau
Responsible for the decennial census and many population, business, and social surveys, the Census Bureau collects a vast amount of demographic data for the federal government.
CensusScope
Produced by the Social Science Data Analysis Network, CensusScope organizes data and provides visualizations and graphics to make the census more accessible.
Eurostat
Eurostat is the statistical office of the European Union. See statistics of individual countries and comparisons across countries.
NationMaster
NationMaster provides data on the countries of the world from multiple demographic, social, political, and economic perspectives.

PolicyMap This link opens in a new window
Policy Map is a web-based Geographic Information System that provides a simple mechanism for visualizing data. Available data includes demographics, home sale statistics, health data, mortgage trends, school performance scores and labor data like unemployment, crime statistics and city crime rates.
Social Explorer This link opens in a new window
Social Explorer provides access to demographic information and interactive data maps about the United States.

Africapolis
"Africapolis data and evidence supports cities and governments to make urban areas more inclusive, productive and sustainable."
Enslaved
"...explore nearly a half million people records and 5 million data points...we are just getting started...Enslaved.org’s primary focus is people—individuals who were enslaved, owned slaves, or participated in slave trading."
Living Standards Measurement Study
Find World Bank datasets on living standards across the world.

OECD iLibrary This link opens in a new window
Concurrent user limit: unlimited
OECD iLibrary (Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development) provides access to statistical data, books, journals and working papers on subjects such as: Agriculture and Food, Development, Education, Energy, Environment, Finance and Investment, Social Issues, Transport and more. The Statistics channel delivers access to the OECD's statistical databases allowing users real-time access to the latest data. (Updated daily)

StatsAmerica
A service of the Indiana Business Research Council (IBRC), StatsAmerica's goal is to provide relevant data for public and private decision making.
UN Data
The portal to UN data and statistics.
UNICEF Data Warehouse
UNICEF is the United Nations Children's Fund (originally called United Nations International Emergency Fund). Contains a wide variety of data on the the lives of children worldwide.
World Data Atlas
Data on the countries of the world from many demographic, social, cultural, and economic perspectives.

Business and Economcs

ALFRED Archival Economic Data
ALFRED provides an archive of "vintage" data from the St. Louis Federal Reserve. This is original economic data available on specific dates before it was later corrected or revised. Reveals what economists and businesses were responding to at the time of first release.
Atlas of Economic Complexity
"The Atlas of Economic Complexity is a powerful data visualization tool that allows people to explore global trade flows across markets, track these dynamics over time and discover new growth opportunities for every country."
Bureau of Economic Analysis
The Bureau of Economic Analysis produces the National Income and Product Accounts (NIPA) data. Find international, national, regional, and industry data.
Bureau of Labor Statistics
The Bureau of Labor Statistics is the US government's main compiler of wage and employment data. Find data on prices, inflation, wages, benefits, time-use, and occupations.
more...less...
The Bureau of Labor Statistics is the principal fact-finding agency for the Federal Government in the broad field of labor economics and statistics.
Bureau of Transportation Statistics
Data and statistics on US airlines, airports, highways, freight, infrastructure, and pipelines. Organized by topic, geography, and mode of transportation.
Chartbook on Economic Inequality
"...presents the empirical evidence about long-run changes in economic inequality. The chartbook covers 25 countries – often over the course of more than one hundred years."
Conference Board Data & Analytics
"authoritative economic data starts with the widely quoted Consumer Confidence Index® and the Leading Economic Indicators, which we took over from the US government in 1995. But we do much more, providing actionable data on the business cycle and labor trends as well as structural underpinnings of sustainable growth."
EconData (Inforum)
Economic time series data produced by government agencies (including BEA, BLS, and Census) in multiple formats has been converted to a standard, easy-to-use format. Open zip files using Inforum's database and regression package G.
Economagic
Economagic is a source of free economic time series data for economic research and forecasting. Over 100,000 time series available for US and other countries. Certain features are only available by subscription.
Eviction Lab
The Eviction Lab at Princeton University has built the first nationwide database of evictions. Find out how many evictions happen in your community. Create custom maps, charts, and reports. Share facts with your neighbors and elected officials.
FDIC
Data and statistics on all FDIC (Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation) insured institutions. Find information on banks, branches, and the industry.
FRASER
Economic data from the St. Louis Federal Reserve Bank.
IMF Datamapper
"The IMF DataMapper is a data tool that allows access to visualize, compare, and download data from a collection of IMF [International Monetary Fund] datasets, including a wide selection of regional and country economic indicators."
Jordà-Schularick-Taylor Macrohistory Database
Macroeconomic-financial data covering 17 advanced economies from 1870 to the 21st century. Includes 25 real and nominal variables that constitute 90% of advanced country output. For non-commercial use only.
Long-Term Productivity Database
"We offer data on Total Factor Productivity per hour worked, Labor productivity per hour worked, capital intensity and GDP per capita. These series cover at least the period 1890 to present annually."
Measuring Multinational Enterprises
"OECD has begun to develop a new database – the Analytical Database on Individual Multinationals and Affiliates (ADIMA) – using a number of open big data sources that can provide new insights on individual MNEs and their global profiles."
Mobile Broadband Prices
"To track the internet affordability around the world, [the Alliance for an Affordable Internet] regularly survey the cost of mobile broadband data in low- and middle-income countries."
National Household Travel Survey
"Conducted by the Federal Highway Administration (FHWA), the NHTS is the authoritative source on the travel behavior of the American public. It is the only source of national data that allows one to analyze trends in personal and household travel."
NBER Data Library
Data sources available from the National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) or its research program. Includes macroeconomic, industry, finance, international, and other data.
opencorporates
"OpenCorporates is the largest open database of companies and company data in the world, with in excess of 100 million companies in a similarly large number of jurisdictions."
Opportunity Insights
Opportunity Insights identifies "barriers to economic opportunity and develop[s] scalable solutions that will empower people throughout the United States to rise out of poverty and achieve better life outcomes."
Panel Study on Income Dynamics
Begun in 1968, longitudinal survey of over 18,000 individuals in 5000 families. Includes data covering employment, income, wealth, expenditures, health, marriage, childbearing, child development, philanthropy, and education. Longest study of its kind. Data freely available to researchers and analysts.
Prices and Wages by Decade
A very nice guide to prices and wages provided by the Libraries at the University of Missouri.
Small Business Administration Open Data
Data on small business lending, disaster loans, and business profiles organized by state.
Social Security Administration Open Data
Anonymized public access data files providing details on retirement and beneficiaries.
State of Working America Data Library
Government data organized and analyzed by the Economic Policy Institute. Study wages, inequality, and economics indicators over time and across demographics groups.
Trade and Tariff Data (WTO)
"The WTO provides quantitative information in relation to economic and trade policy issues. Its data-bases and publications provide access to data on trade flows, tariffs, non-tariff measures (NTMs) and trade in value added."
UN Comtrade Database
"Free access to detailed global trade data. UN Comtrade is a repository of official international trade statistics and relevant analytical tables."
WITS: World Integrated Trade Solution
"The World Bank — in collaboration with the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD) and in consultation with organizations such as International Trade Center, United Nations Statistical Division (UNSD) and the World Trade Organization (WTO) — developed the World Integrated Trade Solution (WITS)."
World Wealth and Income Database
World income and wealth inequality available by country and region. Visualize, graph, and export data. Includes detailed methodology with supporting bibliography. Raw data files available for download. (Also see SWIID: Standardized World Income Inequality Database, and WIID: World Income Inequality Database.)
Zillow housing data
Home values, rentals, inventory, list and sales prices, sales counts and price cuts

Politics and Government

AIDDATA
Located at William & Mary College, AidData investigates how development aid is most effectively used and provides freely available data for researchers, agencies, and policy makers.
American National Elections Studies
Begun in 1948 at the University of Michigan, the ANES provides detailed information on elections through its own surveys on voting, public opinion, and election participation.
Book of the States
"The Book of the States has been the reference tool of choice since 1935, providing relevant, accurate and timely information, answers and comparisons for all 56 states, commonwealths and territories of the United States."
Correlates of War Project
"The Correlates of War Project was founded in 1963 by J. David Singer, a political scientist at the University of Michigan. The original and continuing goal of the project has been the systematic accumulation of scientific knowledge about war."
Coup D'état Project (CDP)
"...the objective of the The Coup D'état Project (CDP) is to compile, for 165 countries in the post WWII era, a more comprehensive listing, documentation, and categorization of coups that can be used by researchers."
Database on Ideology, Money in Politics, and Elections (DIME): Public version 2.0
"...database contains over 130 million political contributions made by individuals and organizations to local, state, and federal elections spanning a period from 1979 to 2014. A corresponding database of candidates and committees provides additional information on state and federal elections."
Empires
A dataset of empires compiled for the article, "Imperial Roots of Global Trade," Günes Gokmen, Wessel N. Vermeulen, Pierre-Louis Vézina, Journal of Economic Growth, https://doi.org/10.1007/s10887-020-09174-7
European Social Survey
Cross-national social survey of attitudes and behaviors of private households established in 2001.
Every Politician
"The world's richest open data set on politicians," with over 2.8 million data points.
Federal Election Commission: Campaign Finance Data
Look up candidates and committees for campaign spending. Compare candidates. Download datasets.
FiveThirtyEight Data
"We’re sharing the data and code behind some of our articles and graphics. We hope you’ll use it to check our work and to create stories and visualizations of your own."
Humanitarian Data Exchange (HDX)
Sponsored by the UN, the Humanitarian Data Exchange makes thousands of humanitarian datasets available. Many different data formats.
MIT Election Lab Data
"...clearinghouse for data sets that can fuel studies on elections and how they're conducted."
Open Secrets Featured Data Sets
"OpenSecrets routinely creates custom data sets on a wide variety of topics, based on popular requests, and provides access to those below. Each CC licensed data set covers a distinct period of time and may not be maintained up-to-date."
PARLINE Database
"The PARLINE database contains information on the structure and working methods of 270 parliamentary chambers in all of the 193 countries where a national legislature exists."
Peace Research Institute Oslo (PRIO)
PRIO studies the conditions that encourage peaceful relations between and among states and regions. Includes data on the small arms trade, armed conflict, and governance.
Pennsylvania State Data Center
Located at Penn State Harrisburg, the Pennsylvania State Data Center provides social, political, and demographic data. Data available at the state, county, municipal, and congressional district level.
ProPublica Datastore
Datasets from the investigative reporting website ProPublica, free and for purchase.
Public Plans Database
"The Public Plans Data (PPD) contains detailed annual data on the largest state/local pension in the US."
Quality of Government: Data
The Quality of Government Institute produces data on the causes and characteristics of good government. Visualize and download data.
USAFacts
A project to collect and present US government statistics, founded by former Microsoft CEO Steven Ballmer.
US Crisis Monitor
"The US Crisis Monitor provides the public with real-time data and analysis on political violence and demonstrations around the country, establishing an evidence base from which to identify risks, hotspots, and available resources to empower local communities in times of crisis."
US Press Freedom Tracker
"The U.S. Press Freedom Tracker brings together more than two dozen press freedom groups to create a centralized repository for research. The data we gather will help inform advocacy, journalism, and legal action."

Education, Culture and Society

Childcare and Early Education Research Connections
The Childcare and Early Education Research Connection produces high quality childcare and early education resources for use by policy makers.
Data for the Sustainable Development Goals
Data and statistics from UNESCO. Education, science, culture, and communication.
Diversitydata.org
Provides measures of diversity, opportunity, and quality of life for metropolitan areas. Indicators include population, demographics, housing, health, education, crime, and physical environment.
Diversitykidsdata.org
Quality of life data on children at the state, county, and metro area level. Includes neighborhood, housing, economic, and education data.
Drama Corpora Project
A collection of more than 800 plays in German, Greek, Spanish, Russian, Latin, and English, provided in text and structured data formats (TEI, XML, HTML, ePub)
Education Data Explorer
From the Urban Institute. "The Education Data Explorer harmonizes data from all major federal datasets, including the US Department of Education Common Core of Data, the US Department of Education Civil Rights Data Collection, the US Census Bureau Small Area Income and Poverty Estimates, the US Department of Education Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System, and the US Department of Education College Scorecard."
Encyclopaedia Britannica (historical editions)
National Library of Scotland provides the "first eight editions of Encyclopaedia Britannica, issued from 1768-1860, [comprising] a total of 143 volumes." Structured data and metadata available.
English-Corpora.org
"For lots of things. Linguists use the corpora to analyze variation and change in the different languages. Some are materials developers, who use the data to create teaching materials. A high number of users are language teachers and learners, who use the corpus data to model native speaker performance and intuition. Translators use the corpora to get precise data on the target languages..."
Federal Student Loan Portfolio
"This federal student loan portfolio includes Direct Loans, Federal Family Education Loans (FFEL), and Perkins Loans with outstanding balances." Office of Federal Student Aid
General Social Survey
Since 1972, the General Social Survey has provided data on attitudes and behaviors of a changing American society.
International House Price Database
Provided by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, this international database contains data on housing prices and disposable income.
National Archive of Data on Arts & Cutlure (NADAC)
The National Archive of Data on Arts & Culture is the main data repository for facilitating research on the role of the arts in national life. Used by artists, policy makers, grant providers, and the general public.
National Center for Education Statistics
The National Center for Education Statistics is the primary agency for data collection and analysis on education in the US.
Nonprofit Explorer
From ProPublica, "...summaries of 3 million tax returns from tax-exempt organizations and see financial details such as their executive compensation and revenue and expenses. You can browse IRS data released since 2013 and access more than 14 million tax filing documents going back as far as 2001."
Resource Center for Minority Data
An initiative of ICPSR to collect data on minority populations in the US in one central archive to advance and encourage high quality research.
The Translation Database
"With more than ten years of data, it is a robust tool for identifying what books are available [translated into English], from which countries and languages, published by which publishers, and more."
World Cities Culture Forum
The World Cities Culture Forum collects data from 32 key international cities to understand the role of culture in contemporary urban life.
World Values Survey
"The World Values Survey is a global network of social scientists studying changing values and their impact on social and political life, led by an international team of scholars..."

Health and Medicine

Add Health
The National Longitudinal Study of Adolescent to Adult Health (Add Health) started with a survey of a cohort of adolescents in grades 7-12 in 1994-95. The fifth follow-up interviews are taking place between 2016-18. The object is to collect social, economic, and biologic data to track the emergence of disease as this cohort ages.
Adult BMI: Evolution of BMI Over Time
Body Mass Index data by country, region, and globally.
AGing Integrated Database (AGID)
Data from the Administration for Community Living describing population characteristics related to aging. Data-at-a-glance, state profiles, custom tables, and downloadable data.
Cancer Statistics Center
Cancer statistics from the American Cancer Society. Statistics downloadable to Excel. Charts downloadable as PNG files.
City Health Dashboard
Offers "data on 37 measures for the 500 largest U.S. cities - those with populations of about 66,000 or more – representing approximately one-third of the U.S. population...Our goal is to provide city leaders with an array of regularly refreshed data to support health-related decision-making."
County Health Rankings & Roadmap
"The annual County Health Rankings measure vital health factors, including high school graduation rates, obesity, smoking, unemployment, access to healthy foods, the quality of air and water, income inequality, and teen births in nearly every county in America."
Diabetes: Evolution of Diabetes Over Time
Diabetes data by country, region, and globally.
Generations and Gender Programme
The Generation and Gender Programme is a European research infrastructure on family dynamics and relationships that provides data based on multiple extensive social surveys.
Global Burden of Disease (GBD) Data
GBD data describes the causes of death and disability around the globe according to age, time, sex, and other variables.
Global Health Observatory (GHO) Data
Global healthcare data from the UN's Global Health Observatory.
Guttmacher Institute Data Center
"Build, download and share custom tables, graphs and maps utilizing data on key sexual and reproductive health indicators from the Guttmacher Institute and other trusted sources."
Guttmacher Institute Public-Use Data Sets
"In the interest of transparency and reproducibility, the Guttmacher Institute makes certain data collected for bodies of research available to the public."
Medical Expenditure Panel Survey
The most complete source of medical expenditure data based on extensive surveys with patients, healthcare and insurance providers.
National Center for Health Statistics
A branch of the CDC, the primary collector of health data in the US.
NCBI Datasets
"NCBI Datasets is an experimental resource for finding and building datasets..."
Organ Procurement and Transplantation Network
Data on the harvesting and transplantation of organs, donors, waiting lists, and survival.
Philadelphia Heat Vulnerability Index
"...shows the areas in the city that are most at-risk of experiencing heat related illnesses during very hot weather."
Policy Surveillance Program: A LawAtlas Project
"The goal of this program is to increase the use of policy surveillance and legal mapping as tools for improving the nation’s health."
Rural Data Explorer
"Select from a wide range of data on health disparities, health workforce, demographics, and more. Explore how metropolitan and nonmetro counties compare, nationwide and by state."
State Health Facts
"State Health Facts is a project of the Henry J. Kaiser Family Foundation and provides free, up-to-date, and easy-to-use health data for all 50 states, the District of Columbia, the United States, counties, territories, and other geographies."
Surveillance Atlas of Infectious Diseases
Surveillance data on infectious diseases in the European Union going back to 2005. Maps and charts included.
Underlying Cause of Death (CDC) 1999-2016
Mortality, population, demographic, and cause of death data by US county.

Energy and Environment

Climate Policy Database
"The Climate Policy Database collects information on currently implemented policies related to climate change mitigation from countries worldwide."
Earth Data (NASA)
Download data from NASA's Earth Observing System Data and Information System (EOSDIS). Earth, marine, aquatic, atmospheric data.
Earth Policy Institute Data Center
A data collection social, economic, environmental indicators pertaining to the health of natural systems.
Electricity Generation
Data and analysis on electricity from the Energy Information Agency (EIA).
Energy Economics
From BP (former British Petroleum), provides look at past, present, and future of energy consumption. Charts, statistics.
Energy Maps (EIA)
Online mapping and shapefiles detailing biodiesel plants, pipelines, electrical transmission lines, coal and natural gas fields, and much more.
EPA EJScreen
"...EPA has developed a new environmental justice (EJ) mapping and screening tool called EJScreen. It is based on nationally consistent data and an approach that combines environmental and demographic indicators in maps and reports."
European Environment Agency
Data and maps for the European Environment Agency.
NOAA Climate Data
Data access from the National Centers for Environmental Information (NOAA) taken from satellite, radar, ground stations, and weather ballons. Also includes Paleoclimate data.
Open Air Quality
OpenAQ is a global project to fight air pollution with open data, open source tools, and participating scientists and citizens.
Open PV Project
Sponsored by the NREL (a national laboratory of the US Department of Energy), the Open PV Project provides a real-time look at the solar photovoltaic market.
Renewable Data Resources (NREL)
Data tools from the National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL). Biomass, geothermal, hydrogen, marine & hydrokinetic, solar, wind, and international.
ResourceWatch Datasets
"Resource Watch features hundreds of data sets all in one place on the state of the planet’s resources and citizens. Users can visualize challenges facing people and the planet, from climate change to poverty, water risk to state instability, air pollution to human migration, and more."
Satellite Observations of Arctic Change
NASA data showing the change in the Arctic over time. Online mapping and downloadable data.
U.S. Energy Information Agency
The homepage of the Energy Information Agency (EIA). A vast trove of data.
World Input Output Database
"The core of the database is a set of harmonized supply and use tables, alongside with data on international trade in goods and services. These two sets of data have been integrated into sets of intercountry (world) input-output tables."

Crime and Justice

Bureau of Justice Statistics
The Bureau of Justice Statistics collects, analyzes, and disseminates data on crime and the criminal justice at the local, state, and federal level.
Crime and Justice (UN)
Data from the United Nations Office of Drugs and Crime. Corruption, cybercrime, drug trafficking, firearms, money-laundering, and terrorism.
Executions in the US Since 1976
Data on executions from the Death Penalty Information Center
FBI Crime Data Explorer
Convenient access to crime data. View by location and crime type. Download datasets.
Global Terrorism Database
Data on more than 1700 terrorist incidents in the US and internationally from 1970 to the present.
Hall of Justice Data
From the Sunlight Foundation, datasets on crime and justice. Organized by location.
Hate Crime Statistics
FBI's hate crime statistics. View online by category (incidents, victims, offenders, locations and jurisdictions) or download.
National Archive of Criminal Justice Data
ICPSR data archive of crime and justice. Includes the National Crime Victimization Survey (NCVS), the FBI's Uniform Crime Reports (UCR), the FBI's National Incident-Based Reporting System (NIBRS), and the Project on Human Development in Chicago Neighborhoods (PHDCN).
OpenJustice California
"OpenJustice is a data-driven initiative that embraces transparency to strengthen trust, enhance government accountability, and improve public policy in the criminal justice system."
Philadelphia Crime
From the Philadelphia Inquirer, "Browse and sort Philadelphia crime rates by neighborhood based on reported incidents updated daily."
School Survey on Crime and Safety
End-of-the-year school survey of reported crime and safety information. Available through the National Center for Education Statistics.
Sourcebook of Criminal Justice Statistics
Sponsored by the University of Albany, New York, the Sourcebook brings together data and statistics from published and unpublished sources.
Stanford Open Policing Project
The Stanford Open Policing Project collects and analyzes data on the thousands of traffic stops that occur in the US every day.
State of the Cities Data System
Data from the Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) and other government agencies organized around the theme of the city.
Supreme Court Database
Curated at the University of Washington, the Supreme Court Database contains information on cases heard before the court between 1791 and 2016.

Food and Agriculture

FAOSTAT
Data from the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations. Available by topic and country, or full download of all FAOSTAT data.
National Agricultural Statistics Service
Data from the statistical agency of the US Department of Agriculture.
USDA Economic Research Service
Data Products from the USDA Economic Research Service. Files, charts, maps, and apps.
EarthStat
A collaboration between the University of Minnesota and the University of British Columbia that provides geographic datasets related to agriculture and the environment.
USDA Food Nutrition Service
Data from USDA programs to address hunger and obesity, including information on WIC SNAP, and school lunch programs.
Britain's Diet in Data
Data describing changes in the British diet over four decades. Download 30 years of food diaries from the 1970s to 2000.
Famine Early Warning System Network
A project of the US Agency for International Development, view online maps of famine hot spots and areas of concern and download GIS shapefiles.
National Land Cover Database
A collaboration of US government agencies, download land cover data for public, environmental, and community planning.
International Food Policy Research Institute
The International Food Policy Research Institute works to reduce hunger, malnutrition, and poverty in developing countries. Download datasets across a wide range of categories.
Foodbourne Outbreak Tracking and Reporting
From the CDC, this site provides data downloads, maps, graphs, and statistics.
Global Food Prices Database
From the World Food Program, the data starts as early as 1992. Updated monthly. Includes 76 countries and 1500 markets

Multidisciplinary Data Sources

Our World in Data
"cover[s] a wide range of topics across many academic disciplines: Trends in health, food provision, the growth and distribution of incomes, violence, rights, wars, culture, energy use, education, and environmental changes are empirically analyzed and visualized in this web publication."
Human Progress
"...empirical data from reliable sources that look at worldwide long-term trends. By putting together these comprehensive data in an accessible way, our goal is to provide a useful resource for students, scholars, journalists, policymakers, and the general public."
Gapminder
"Gapminder is a fact tank, not a think tank. Gapminder fights devastating misconceptions about global development. Gapminder produces free teaching resources making the world understandable based on reliable statistics."
Human Development Reports
"... a new approach for advancing human wellbeing. Human development – or the human development approach - is about expanding the richness of human life, rather than simply the richness of the economy in which human beings live. It is an approach that is focused on people and their opportunities and choices."

Data Links

Data is Plural
"... is a weekly newsletter of useful/curious datasets, published by Jeremy Singer-Vine."
Internet Crossroads
A collection of data sources from Internet Crossroads, part of the Data and Information Services Center (DISC) at the University of Wisconsin-Madison Libraries.

Last Updated: Mar 15, 2024 12:40 PM
URL: https://guides.temple.edu/data-stats
Print Page

Datasets and Data Repositories

Data by Subject

COVID-19

Population and Demographics

Business and Economcs

Politics and Government

Education, Culture and Society

Health and Medicine

Energy and Environment

Crime and Justice

Food and Agriculture

Multidisciplinary Data Sources

Data Links

Temple University

University Libraries